Main_Hdr
Cu_logo Home_button NE_button History_button Four_swans_logo Gallery_button BD_button SO_Button  
                 
CU_button   SO_Welcome    
LA_button   To have your Club or Organisation included e-mail the address below    
artists  
Info@castlepollard.ie
   
Contact_button  
For more info on the club or group click the More_Infoimage below
   
Links_button    
About_button      
UI_button      
     
Club Name Contact Position Contact number Email Website/Webpage
Art Group Johnny Isdell Chairman +353(86)3500100 isdelljf@yahoo.ie Artists
Athletics Club Andy MacEoin PRO +353(87)2061081 andy_maceoin@hotmail.com  
Ballycomoyle G.A.A. Ray Farrelly Committee +353(87)2264205 rayfarrelly1@eircom.net  Ballycomoyle
Bird Watch Westmeath Shirley Lamont Committee  +353(87)7935491    
Boherquill Ramblers Brian Nerney Chairman +353(86)2596656 brian@irelandwalking.ie; bnerney@02.ie  Boherquill
Bowles Club Martin Fagan Committee  +353(87)4151266 martinfagan58@hotmail.com More_Info
Bridge Club John Higgins Committee  +353(86)8283343 john.higgins@agriculture.gov.ie  More_Info
C.C.E. PJ Kennedy   +353(44)9661579     
Castletown-Finea Coole Whitehall GAA Ned Flynn Committee  +353(86)3214531 nedflynn@oceanfree.net   
Castlepollard Celtic Football Club Sean Montgomery Secretary +353(87)9372867 montgomery.sean70@gmail.com celticMore_Info
Castlepollard Community Council Jimmy Halligan Chairman +353(44)9662118   www.castlepollard.ie
Castlepollard Hurling Club Michael Macken Chairman +353(87)9475781

chairperson.castlepollard.westmeath@gaa.ie

& secretary.castlepollard.westmeath@gaa.ie

www.castlepollard.gaa.ie
Christmas Lighting Tom Egan Committee  +353(86)8245181    
Church Choir Sandra Fagan   +353(87)4134221    
Church Folk Group Peter Early   +353(86) 8221686    
Collinstown P&P club       info@collinstownpitchandputt.com  More_Info
Community Games Helen Mulvey Chairperson  +353(87)7728921    
Credit Union Gerry Connolly Manager +353(44)9661855 CastlepollardCU@utvinternet.com  Cu_logo
Culture Committee Sean Montgomery Secretary +353(87)9372867 montgomery.sean70@gmail.com  
Darts Team Anthony Blacoe Committee  +353(87)9914651    
Derravarragh Musical Association David Taylor Committee  +353(44)9666344 loughbawn@eircom.net  DMAMore_Info
Gardening Club Frank Higgins Vice Chairman +353(86)8072208 frank.higgins@agricutlure.gov.ie  
Gun Club Gary Nea Secretary +353(87)2819768 garynea@live.com   
I.C.A. Elizabeth Brady   +353(87) 9426787    
I.F.A. Michael Halpin Snr   +353(86) 3214603    
Killafree Renewal Group   Committee       
Lough Glore Anglers Paddy Smyth        
Lough Lene Anglers Tommy Fagan     info@loughleneanglingassociation.com  www.loughleneanglingassociation.com 
Lough Lene Gaels Camogie Club Richard Carroll Committee  +353(87)9860338 sheilacarroll77@yahoo.co.uk   
Lough Lene Gaels Hurling Club Joe Potter Committee      
Lourdes Pilgrimage Castlepollard Region Joe Monaghan Area Secretary +353(87)2243366 joemonaghan@live.ie  
Loy Digging Tom Egan Committee  +353(86)8245181    
M4 Women Deborah Goss / Rita Bright Jnt Chairpersons +353(44)9662565 / +353(87)2488104 Deborah.Goss@hotmail.co.uk; Rbright@Eircom.net  More_Info
Macra na Feirme Michael Halpin Jr        
McCormack’s Golf Society Paddy McCabe (Snr) Secretary +353(87)2185480 mccormacksgolfsociety@gmail.com  
Murray’s Golf Society Martin Murphy Committee +353(87)6212021   More_Info
Oldcastle Vintage Club Tom Egan Committee  +353(86)8245181    
Oldcastle Vintage Tractors Martin Smith Chairman +353(87)8152856 mullaghmeenenterprises@eircom.net   
Parents and Friends of St. Peters Jimmy Halligan   +353(44)9661369    
Pioneers Joe Monaghan Chairman +353(87)2243366 joemonaghan@live.ie  
Pool Team Kenneth Farrelly        
Ringtown Hurling Club Thady Burke Committee  +353(87)9525430    
Scouts Maxine Kelly Leader +353(87) 7478677 maxinekelly67@eircom.net  
St Michaels GAA Ned Flynn Committee  +353(86)3214531 nedflynn@oceanfree.net   
St Patrick's Day Parade NWM Sean Montgomery Committee +353(87)9372867    
Streete Warriors Basketball Teresa Daly Chairperson +353(85)1232444 teresadalyinrathowen@yahoo.ie   
TaeKwanDo Club, Coole Rodney Connolly Leader +353(85)7400638   http://www.inspirationtaekwondo.com/
Tae Kwan Do Club Tony Maguire Chairman +353(87)9042143 maguireatfore@yahoo.co.uk   
Tidy Towns Des Nally Chairman +353(86)887644    
Traffic Management Team Martin Fagan Coordinator +353(87)4151266 martinfagan58@hotmail.com  
Young Priest’s Society Joe Monaghan Chairman +353(87)2243366 joemonaghan@live.ie  
Youth Club Angela Montgomery Secretary +353(86)1504591 a.montgomery12@gmail.com  
 
        top_of_page        
Footer_bar